Contact

Contact us using the form below

Get in touch with us using the contact form or the relevant email / phone number from the table below. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Subject

Town/City

Message

Please enter the following code below.

captcha

Club Contacts

Club ContactsName PhoneEmail
General EnquiriesN/AN/Adacorumtringac@gmail.com
MembershipJohn Slack01442 250603John.slack47@gmail.com
PresidentPaul DickensonN/AN/A
ChairMike Smith07801 631481msmith@saxus.co.uk
Vice ChairElaine Emptageelaine.emptage@btinternet.com
TreasurerRob Salt01442 259460robert.salt@natwest.com
Social SecretaryMary Wellermaryweller1@gmail.com
SecretarySylvia Fitzwilliam01442 242332sylviafitz39@gmail.com
Welfare OfficersTrevor Ratcliife
Charlotte Ashton
trevor.ratcliffe@kodakalaris.com
charlotteandneal@yahoo.com
Club kitCasper Du Bussionca.dubuisson@yahoo.com
Facilities ManagerAndy Jacksonandyjackson9@aol.com
Operations ManagerDavid Stearsmdstears1@me.com

Track & Field Contacts

Track & Field Team ManagersNamePhoneEmail
U13 Girls team managerPetra Carroll
Zoe Carroll
07985 250736petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Boys team managerPetra Carroll
Zoe Carroll
07985 250736petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Girls team managerCathie Woolfrey01442 259899dacorum50@yahoo.co.uk
U15 Boys team managerKaty Warren
Matt Hamilton
katywarren95@hotmail.co.uk
matt.hamilton12@live.co.uk
U17 Girls team managerCathie Woolfrey01442 259899dacorum50@yahoo.co.uk
U17 Boys team managerLibby Mallord and Julie Jacksonlibbymallord@hotmail.co.uk
slimjulie@msn.com
Senior Men team managerPeter Stansbury07703 658641peter.stansbury@evoco.co.uk
Senior & Veteran Women team managerJohn Garnerjohngarner10@hotmail.co.uk
Veteran Men team managerMike Smithmsmith@saxus.co.uk
Junior Cross Country team manager Angus Saundersdcawsaunders@gmail.com
Senior Cross Country Team ManagerJim Mason
Rob Davies
jim.mason2@googlemail.com
robertdavies306@gmail.com
Middle distance squadMike Dunphy07932 999931dacorumcoach@gmail.com
Multi-events coach & coordinator; long jump, high jump coachJohn Garner
John Hopper
johngarner10@hotmail.co.uk
john@hopper5.co.uk
Sprint/hurdles squadDeborah Keenleyside07989 797965djkeenleyside@gmail.com
Pole vault squadAndy Jacksonandyjackson9@aol.com
Javelin squadDouglas Greer07712 880126douglas.greer@reedglobal.com
Athlete's representativePhillipa Lowephillipalowe@live.co.uk
Hammer/Discus squadPaul Dickenson07887 915580athlete.uk@btopenworld.com

Road Runners Contacts

Road Running ContactsNameEmail
Chair
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deanerob.deane2@btinternet.com
Ladies' captainKelly Du Buissonkelly@kellydubuisson.com
Men's captainRob Daviesrobertdavies306@gmail.com
Social and eventsKirsty Russellkirsty_russell@yahoo.co.uk
Club kitCasper Du Buissonca.dubuisson@yahoo.com
Committee memberDavid Stearsmdstears1@me.com
Committee memberJessica MorrisonJess_F_Tanner@hotmail.com
Committee memberJim Masonjim.mason2@googlemail.com
Committee memberLouise Flowerlouisemflower@gmail.com
Committee memberSteve Russellsteverussell1970@hotmail.co.uk

X-Country Contacts

X-Country ContactsNameEmail/Phone
Head coachJohn Jalesj.jales@sky.com
Head coach (Juniors)Mike Dunphydacorumcoach@gmail.com
Road Runners Chair /
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deane
rob.deane2@btinternet.com
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram