If you would like to get in contact please use the form below or scroll down for specific contact details.

The following tables give further contact details within the club.

Contacts

Club ContactsName PhoneEmail
General EnquiriesN/AN/Adacorumtringac@gmail.com
MembershipJohn Slack01442 250603jslack@dacorumandtringac.org.uk
Media ManagerPeter Stansbury07703 658641peters@dacorumandtringac.org.uk
PresidentPaul DickensonN/AN/A
ChairMike Smith07801 631481msmith@saxus.co.uk
Vice ChairElaine Emptageelaine.emptage@btinternet.com
TreasurerRob Salt01442 259460robert.salt@natwest.com
Social SecretaryMary Wellermaryweller1@gmail.com
SecretarySylvia Fitzwilliam01442 242332sylviafitz39@gmail.com
Welfare OfficersTrevor Ratcliife
Charlotte Ashton
trevor.ratcliffe@kodakalaris.com
charlotteandneal@yahoo.com
Club kitCasper Du Buissonca.dubuisson@yahoo.com
Facilities ManagerAndy Jacksonandyjackson9@aol.com
Operations ManagerDavid Stearsmdstears1@me.com

Coaches

CoachesNamePhoneEmail
Head CoachDeborah Keenleyside07989 797965djkeenleyside@gmail.com
Middle distance squadMike Dunphy07932 999931dacorumcoach@gmail.com
High jump coachJohn Hopperjohn@hopper5.co.uk
Long jump and triple jump coachRob Wrightrobw48@hotmail.com
Discus coachShaun Waillshaun8wall@btinternet.com
Sprint/hurdles squadDeborah Keenleyside07989 797965djkeenleyside@gmail.com
Pole vault squadAndy Jacksonandyjackson9@aol.com
Javelin squadDouglas Greer07712 880126douglas.greer@reedglobal.com
Athlete's representativePhillipa Lowephillipalowe@live.co.uk
Hammer/Discus squadPaul Dickenson07887 915580athlete.uk@btopenworld.com

Road Running Contacts

Road Running ContactsNameEmail
Chair
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deanerob.deane2@btinternet.com
Ladies' captainKelly Du Buissonkelly@kellydubuisson.com
Men's captainRob Daviesrobertdavies306@gmail.com
Social and eventsKirsty Russellkirsty_russell@yahoo.co.uk
Club kitCasper Du Buissonca.dubuisson@yahoo.com
Committee memberDavid Stearsmdstears1@me.com
Committee memberJessica MorrisonJess_F_Tanner@hotmail.com
Committee memberJim Masonjim.mason2@googlemail.com
Committee memberLouise Flowerlouisemflower@gmail.com
Committee memberSteve Russellsteverussell1970@hotmail.co.uk

Cross Country Contacts

X-Country ContactsNameEmail/Phone
Head coachJohn Jalesj.jales@sky.com
Head coach (Juniors)Mike Dunphydacorumcoach@gmail.com
Road Runners Chair /
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deane
rob.deane2@btinternet.com

Team Managers

Team ManagersNamePhoneEmail
U13 Girls team managerPetra Carroll
Zoe Carroll
07985 250736petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Boys team managerPetra Carroll
Zoe Carroll
07985 250736petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Girls team managerCathie Woolfrey01442 259899dacorum50@yahoo.co.uk
U15 Boys team managerKaty Warren
Matt Hamilton
katywarren95@hotmail.co.uk
matt.hamilton12@live.co.uk
U17 Girls team managerCathie Woolfrey01442 259899dacorum50@yahoo.co.uk
U17 Boys team managerLibby Mallord and Julie Jacksonlibbymallord@hotmail.co.uk
slimjulie@msn.com
Senior Men team managerPeter Stansbury07703 658641peters@dacorumandtringac.org.uk
Senior & Veteran Women team managertab for next season
Veteran Men team managerMike Smithmsmith@saxus.co.uk
Junior Cross Country team managerĀ Angus Saundersdcawsaunders@gmail.com
Senior Cross Country Team ManagerJim Mason
Rob Davies
jim.mason2@googlemail.com
robertdavies306@gmail.com
small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Contact Us