Contact

Contact us using the form below

Get in touch with us using the contact form or the relevant email / phone number from the table below. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Subject

Town/City

Message

Please enter the following code below.

captcha

Club Contacts

Club ContactsName PhoneEmail
General Enquiries / WebmasterN/AN/Adacorumtringac@gmail.com
PresidentPaul DickensonN/AN/A
ChairMike Smith 07801 631481msmith@saxus.co.uk
TreasurerRob Salt01442 259460robert.salt@natwest.com
Social Secretary/
Newsletter Editor
Diane Ratcliffe 01442 257086N/A
SecretarySylvia Fitzwilliam01442 242332sylviafitz39@gmail.com
MembershipJohn Slack01442 250603John.slack47@gmail.com
Club kitCasper Du Bussion ca.dubuisson@yahoo.com

Track & Field Contacts

Track & Field Team ManagersNamePhoneEmail
U13 GirlsPetra Carroll07985 250736petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk
U13 BoysPetra Carroll07985 250736petra.carroll@hotmail.co.uk
U15 GirlsCathie Woolfrey01442 259899dacorum50@yahoo.co.uk
U15 BoysRhys Rowlandsrhysrowlands@outcome.com
U17 GirlsCathie Woolfrey01442 259899dacorum50@yahoo.co.uk
U17 BoysLouisa Hopper Louisa@hopper5.co.uk
Middle distance squadMike Dunphy07932 999931dacorumcoach@gmail.com
Multi-events coach & coordinator; long jump, high jump coachJohn Garner
John Hopper
johngarner10@hotmail.co.uk
john@hopper5.co.uk
Sprint/hurdles squadDeborah Keenleyside07989 797965djkeenleyside@gmail.com
Pole vault squadAndy Jacksonandyjackson9@aol.com
Javelin squadDouglas Greer07712 880126douglas.greer@reedglobal.com
Senior & Veteran WomenJohn Garnerjohngarner10@hotmail.co.uk
Senior & Veteran MenDiane Ratcliffe01442 257086N/A
Hammer/Discus squadPaul Dickenson07887 915580athlete.uk@btopenworld.com

Road Runners Contacts

Road Running ContactsNameEmail
Chair
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deanerob.deane2@btinternet.com
Ladies' captainKelly Du Buissonkelly@kellydubuisson.com
Men's captainRob Daviesrobertdavies306@gmail.com
Social and eventsKirsty Russellkirsty_russell@yahoo.co.uk
Club kitCasper Du Buissonca.dubuisson@yahoo.com
Committee memberDavid Stearsmdstears1@me.com
Committee memberJessica MorrisonJess_F_Tanner@hotmail.com
Committee memberJim Masonjim.mason2@googlemail.com
Committee memberLouise Flowerlouisemflower@gmail.com
Committee memberSteve Russellsteverussell1970@hotmail.co.uk

X-Country Contacts

X-Country ContactsNameEmail/Phone
Head coachJohn Jalesj.jales@sky.com
Head coach (Juniors)Mike Dunphydacorumcoach@gmail.com
Road Runners Chair /
Coaching coordinator
Rob Deane
rob.deane2@btinternet.com